Achse kritischer Schüler_innen Wien

Team

Hannah Leitsmüller

Landesvorsitzende

hannah.leitsmueller@aks.at
+43 699 172 844 21

David Zia

Landessekretär

david.zia@aks.at 
+43 660 542 64 71

Sophie Lehner

Politische Sekretärin

sophie.lehner@aks.at
+43 699 190 982 19

 

Nina Palackovic

Stv. Landesvorsitzende* 
Feministisches Referat 
nina.palackovic@aks.at
+43 660 271 54 78

Juraj Veres

Stv. Landesvorsitzender* 
Aktionismusreferat
juraj.veres@aks.at 
+43 699 191 949 99

Magdalena Bogojevski

Stv. Landesvorsitzende 
Aktionismusreferat
magdalena.bogojevski@aks.at 
+43 650 553 05 68

Benno Kossatz

Stv. Landesvorsitzender 
Aktionismusreferat
benno.kossatz@aks.at
+43 680 322 37 22

 

Noomi Anyanwu

Stv. Landesvorsitzende 
SV-Koordination
noomi.anyanwu@aks.at
+43 699 108 699 22

Elisabeth Wu

Stv. Landesvorsitzende
SV-Koordination
elisabeth.wu@aks.at
+43 676 357 15 78

Katharina Jankovic

Stv. Landesvorsitzende 
SV-Koordination
katharina.jankovic@aks.at
+43 699 105 908 30

 

 

 

Die AKS in der LSV Wien

 

Elisabeth Wu

8. AHS-LSV-Mitglied
elisabeth.wu@aks.at
+43 676 357 15 78