Achse kritischer Schüler_innen Wien

Landesteam der AKS Wien

Vorsitzteam

Landesvorsitzender: Matthias Hauer, hauer.matthias@aks.at
Landesgeschäftsführerin: Asja Ahmetovic, asja.ahmetovic@aks.at
Organisationssekretär: Daniel Graschopf, daniel.graschopf@aks.at
Feministisches Referat: Evelin Balogh, evelin.balogh@aks.at

SV-Koordination

AHS: Lisa Pareiss, lisa.pareiss@aks.at
AHS: Pascal Unger, pascal.unger@aks.at
BMHS: Emmeraude Banda, emmeraude.banda@aks.at
ZLA: Ayana Nuseibeh, ayana.nuseibeh@aks.at

Aktionismusreferat

Nurit Davidowicz, nurit.davidowicz@aks.at
Martin Reiterer, martin.reiterer@aks.at

Teilgruppenkoordination

Magdalena Hentschel, magdalena.hentschel@aks.at
Alfi Hossain, alfi.hossain@aks.at