Achse kritischer Schüler_innen Wien

Landesteam der AKS Wien

Matthias Hauer

Landesvorsitzender
hauer.matthias@aks.at

Asja Ahmetovic

Landesgeschäftsführerin
asja.ahmetovic@aks.at

Daniel Graschopf

Organisationsreferent
daniel.graschopf@aks.at

Evelin Balogh

Feministisches Referat
evelin.balogh@aks.at

Pascal Unger

Stv. Landesvorsitzender
SV-Koordination AHS
pascal.unger@aks.at

Lisa Pareiss

Stv. Landesvorsitzende
SV-Koordination AHS
lisa.pareiss@aks.at

Emmeraude Banda

Stv. Landesvorsitzender
SV-Koordination BMHS
emmeraude.banda@aks.at

Ayana Nuseibeh

Stv. Landesvorsitzende
SV-Koordination ZLA
ayana.nuseibeh@aks.at

Martin Reiterer

Stv. Landesvorsitzender
Aktionismusreferat
martin.reiterer@aks.at

Nurit Davidowicz

Stv. Landesvorsitzende
Aktionismusreferat
nurit.davidowicz@aks.at

Alfi Hossain

Stv. Landesvorsitzender
Teilgruppenkoordination
alfi.hossain@aks.at

Magdalena Hentschel

Stv. Landesvorsitzende
Teilgruppenkoordination
magdalena.hentschel@aks.at