Aktion kritischer Schüler_innen Wien

Landesteam der AKS Wien

Vorsitzteam

Landesvorsitzende: Lisa Pareiss, lisa.pareiss@aks.at
Landessekretär: Raven Castillo, raven.castillo@aks.at
politische Sekretärin: Nurit Davidowicz, nurit.davidowicz@aks.at

Stellvertretende Landesvorsitzende
SV-Koordination:
Maria Marichichi, maria.marichichi@aks.at
Maiada Mohamed, maiada.mohamed@aks.at
Jessica Patun, jessica.patun@aks.at
Johannes Hüttner, johannes.hüttner@aks.at
LSV-Koordination:
Anna Blume, anna.blume@aks.at
Pascal Unger, pascal.unger@aks.at
Aktionismus:
Martin Reiterer, martin.reiterer@aks.at
Flora Gürth, flora.guerth@aks.at
Fedaije Emini, fedaije.emini@aks.at
Social Media:
Anna Schwabegger, anna.schwabegger@aks.at

Feministisches Referat

Jasmin Simon, jasmin.simon@aks.at