Achse kritischer Schüler_innen Wien

Team

Faris_web

Faris Sider

Landesvorsitzender
faris.sider@aks.at
+43 660 389 23 78

Antonia Niedermann

Politische Sekretärin*
antonia.niedermann@aks.at

Zeinab Abdel-Keream

Frauen*politische Sekretärin
zeinab.abdelkeream@aks.at
+43 660 829 61 19

Magda_web

Magdalena Moser

Frauen*sprecherin*
magdalena.moser@aks.at
+43 650 605 02 79

David_web

David Zia

Stv. Landesvorsitzender
SV-Koordination
david.zia@aks.at
+43 660 542 64 71

Hannah_web

Hannah Leitsmüller

Stv. Landesvorsitzende
SV-Koordination
hannah.leitsmueller@aks.at
+43 699 172 844 21

Nini_web

Nina Palackovic

Stv. Landesvorsitzende*
Aktionismusreferentin*
nina.palackovic@aks.at
+43 660 271 54 78

Daria_web

Daria Koepp

Stv. Landesvorsitzende
Aktionismusreferentin
daria.koepp@aks.at
+43 664 415 33 02

Stefan_web

Stefan Kropik

Stv. Landesvorsitzender
Aktionismusreferent
stefan.kropik@aks.at
+43 699 189 126 71

 

Die AKS in der LSV Wien

 

Hannah Leitsmüller

3. AHS-LSV-Mitglied
hannah.leitsmueller@lsv.at
+43 699 172 844 21

David Zia

5. AHS-LSV-Mitglied
david.zia@lsv.at
+43 660 542 64 71